V/A Trance The Annual 2018

Our track “Freedom” with Maglev and Lily White is featured on the “Trance The Annual 2018” compilation by High  Contrast recordings. Besides our track you can also listen to tunes from Jochen Miller, Marco V, Marcel Woods, Johan Gielen, Dennis Sheperd and more !

Listen / download / stream the whole compilation HERE

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: