Audio Treatment 045

In Audio Treatment 045 we have some new releases from Above All Records. Besides the single of Jay Hubbard we also have work from the WMC Miami 2017 sampler!

1. Cabriolet Paris ft. Theo – This Life Is Yours (Original Mix)
2. Soren Andrews – Pacific Coast Highway
3. Jay Hubbard – Lost Connection (Original Mix)
4. Richard Durand – For no Reason
5. Aelyn & Formal One – My Thoughts (Original Mix)
6. Myon ft. Alissa Feudo – Omen In The Rain (Myon Club Mix)
7. OceanLab – On A Good Day (Ilan Bluestone Remix)
8. Feel ft. Jan Johnston – Skysearch (Ruslan Radriges Remix)
9. Above & Beyond vs Armin van Buuren feat. Fiora vs Stoneface & Terminal – Don’t Wait For Walter White (Juventa Smash)
10. HamzeH – Lacuna
11. Solarstone ft JES – Like a Waterfall (Solarstone Pure Mix)
12. Tim Verkruissen – Fade Out

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: