Audio Treatment 043

Audio Treatment 043 contains a lot of tracks we’ve played at Trance Nation Amsterdam this weekend! Because of a change in the timetable we played what later and for this occasion we’ve driven up the BPM’s to some more uplifting & harder sounds!

1. ID – ID
2. Allen & Envy ft. Victoriya – Don’t Say
3. Alex MORPH ft. Song and Moon – Don’t Talk Away the Magic (Heatbeat Remix)
4. Paul Rigel – Psalmus (Original Mix)
5. Mark Sixma pres. M6 – Fuego
6. Ferry Corsten ft. Jenny Wahlstrom – Many Ways (Will Atkinson Midnight Remix)
7. Sean Tyas ft. Victoriya – Perfect World
8. Sean Tyas & Darren Porter – Relentless
9. Midway – Monkey Forest (Casey Rasch Remix)
10. Menno De Jong ft. Noire Lee – Creatures of the Night (Adam Ellis Remix)
11. Ruben Verhagen & Carolin – Together (Psymes Remix)
12. UDM – Illumination (Original Mix)

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: