Audio Treatment 040

The last Audio Treatment of 2016 contains great new music that you can expect in 2017! Adebro and Bigtopo & Omar Diaz their tracks will be released in January on Above All Records. We also have our remix included that is featured on the 10 Years of AVA Recordings compilation!


  1. deadmau5 ft. Grabbitz – Let Go (Original Mix)
  2. Maor Levi – Returning (Original Mix)
  3. Adebro- Our Moment (Original Mix)
  4. Cosmic Gate ft. JES – Fall Into You (Extended Mix)
  5. Marco V – Mighty Machine (Timelapse Mix)
  6. VENIICE ft. Michele C – Coming Undone (Spark & Shade Remix)
  7. Arkham Knights – Odyssey (Original Mix)
  8. Bigtopo & Omar Diaz – Collapse
  9. Max Meyer & Dis Play – Bluor (Extended Mix)
  10. Melih Kor – Night Rider
  11. Eximinds & Metroom – Clash (Extended Mix)
  12. Jochen Miller – Scope (Extended mix)
  13. Ben Nicky ft. Chloe – Anywhere (Exis Remix)

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: