Audio Treatment 033

Time for a brand new episode of Audio Treatment! If you’ve missed the mix, or just want to listen it again: You can listen & Download it here!



  1. EDX – Roadkill (EDXs Ibiza Sunrise Remix)
  2. Anden State – Let Me Say (Original mix)
  3. Chicane – Offshore (Grum Extended Remix)
  4. Novaspace – Cygnus (Original Mix)
  5. Johann Stone – Elsa (Original Mix)
  6. Andrew Bayer & Arty – Follow The Light (Original Mix)
  7. Maglev – Don’t Go (Original Mix)
  8. Cosmic Gate ft. Eric Lumiere – Edge of Life (Extended Mix)
  9. Fatum vs. Judah – Ardan (Original Mix)
  10. Orjan Nilsen – Iconic (Extended Mix)
  11. KhoMha ft. Mike Schmid – Restart ( Henry Dark Extended Mix)
  12. Kyau & Albert – Memory Lane (Original Mix)
  13. Attila Syah – Iphigenia (Extended Mix)
  14. David Gravell Feat. Ruby Prophet – Far From Home (Extended Mix)

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: