Audio Treatment 026

Audio Treatment 026 is a nice blend of Progressive, Vocal and Uplifting Trance! Starting with a very cool tune from Maor Levi, a brand new release by Mike Spinner which will be released 16 May as Beatport Exclusive and a “Mega” cool tune by Finnish superduo Super 8 & Tab! Enough to give you a full Audio Treatment in the next hour!


  1. Maor Levi ft. EL Waves – 4U (Original Mix)
  2. Rafael Frost ft. Sarah Lynn – New Dawn (Original Mix)
  3. Omnia – Alien (Extended Mix)
  4. Solis & Sean Truby – Blush (Original Mix)
  5. Mike Spinner – Spectrum
  6. Adip Kiyoi ft. Cari – Deeper Into You (Original Mix)
  7. Super8 & Tab – Mega
  8. Jess Morgan ft. Witness45 – Lightspeed (Skyline Remix)
  9. Aneym – Believer (Extended Mix)
  10. MaRLo – Darkside
  11. Solarstone – Lost Hearts (Mark Sherry Remix)
  12. Gaia – Inyathi
  13. UDM – Illumination (Original Mix)

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: