Audio Treatment 020

Enjoy our new podcast. This episode a lot of great Progressive Trance tunes and a cool vocal track that will be released on Above All Records soon!

Audio Treatment 020 by Spark & Shade on


  1. Kris O’Neil ft Fisher – Pouring Down (Original Mix)
  2. Suspect 44 & Soar – Fall For You (Extended Mix)
  3. Beat Service ft Sarah Russell- Would You (Original Mix)
  4. Andy Moor – Resurrection (Original Mix)
  5. Stoneface & Terminal ft Neev Kennedy – Lost (Original Mix)
  6. Sholan vs. SIDEN& Huem/Hueman & Morrill – Scorpion In The Nightsky ( Cold Rush Mashup)
  7. Dennis Sheperd ft Katty Heath – Where I Begin (Evoland Remix)
  8. Radion6 – Hope (Extended Mix)
  9. Mike Lockin & Mart De Schmidt ft Claire Willis – Dont Say A Word (Original Vocal Mix)
  10. Radion6 ft Neev Kennedy – Nothing Here But Goodbye ( Matt Bukovski Remix)
  11. Giuseppe Ottaviani, Andrea Mazza – The Silence of Time (OnAir Mix)
  12. Svenson&Gielen – Twisted (Jorn van Deynhoven Remix)
  13. MaRLo – Atlantis (Original Mix)

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: