Audio Treatment 017

Hopefully everybody is recovered from a good NYE party so we can start 2016 with some fresh cool tracks! This episode is a bit to soon for a preview, but our first release is almost finished and you definitely gonna hear it in 2016! Our only new year resolution is release a lot of music!


  1. Flashtech – Closer (Original Mix)
  2. Lange & Tom Tyler – On Your Side (Original Mix)
  3. Sunny Lax – Enceladus (Original Mix)
  4. Denis Kenzo ft. Jilliana Danise – Right Path (Original Mix)
  5. Sied Van Riel ft Chloe Vocalist – Hear You Calling (Evil Sardine Remix)
  6. David Gravell – The Last Of Us (Original Mix)
  7. Johnny Yono – The Highways Of Valhalla (Original Mix)
  8. Husman – We Wont Fall (Original Mix)
  9. Chris Schweizer – Erinyes (Original Mix)
  10. Alex Ender – To The Sun (Original Mix)
  11. Omnia – Shanghai (Original Mix)
  12. Tommy Johnson ft. Nanje Nowack – Walk On Water (Original Mix)
  13. Marcel Woods – Cherry Blossom (Ben Gold Remix)
  14. Adam Ellis ft Aylin – Tears Of Lys (Original Mix)
  15. Tiesto – Suburban Train (Jordan Suckley Remix)

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: