Audio Treatment 010

Missed our Audio Treatment show on Trance Energy Radio? No worries! You still can listen and download it here! Since this week the show will be broadcasted by Trance Energy Radio every 2nd and 4th wednesday of the month. And ofcourse we post the track list and downloadlink of the complete show on our website!


  1. Hardwell ft. Jonathan Mendelsohn – Echo
  2. Cosmic Gate ft JES – Yai (Here We Go Again)(Super8 & Tab Remix)
  3. Protoculture – Southbound (Original Mix)
  4. JES ft Tom Fall – Come Back
  5. First Sight – We Will Go Together (Original Mix)
  6. Markus Schulz – Avalon Los Angeles (Original Mix)
  7. Satellite Empire ft Sebastien – Escape (Heatbeat Remix)
  8. Mark White – Moorea (Original Mix)
  9. Driftmoon – Howl At the Moon (Solarstone Retouch)
  10. Markus Schulz – Perception feat. Justine Suissa (Super8 & Tab Remix)
  11. Nhato – Ondine (Original Mix)
  12. Cerf, Mitiska & Jaren vs Dash Berlin – Man On The Run (David Gravell 2015 Remix)

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: