Audio Treatment 007

Audio Treatment 007 is the guestmix we did for James Kelly! You can listen and/or download the mix here. We’ve selected track with a lot of energy so get ready to dance!

Jaco, Ease ft Lokka Vox – Holding On
Carlin, Fil – Awakening (Saer Remix)
Cosmic Gate ft Sarah Lynn – Sparks After The Sunset (Rafael Frost Remix)
Omnia & Luke Bond – Reflex (Original Mix).
Stefan Viljoen ft Jade Mc Donald – Divinity (Spark & Shade Remix)
Luke Bond – Kamikaze (Original Mix)
Beatsole – Alfresco
Orjan Nilsen – Now We Are Talking
Tenishia ft Jonathan Mendelsohn – A New Dream
Driftmoon – Stellar (Original Mix)
David Gravell ft CHRISTON – Its In Your Heart (Club Mix)
Dawn – The Truth We Cant Escape (Original Mix)
Arty – Hope (Airbase Remix)
Ferry Corsten – Reborn (Original Mix)

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: