Audio Treatment 006

Listen / Download the new Audio Treatment 006, incl our brand new remix for Stefan Viljoen ft Jade McDonald – Divinity! Besides our remix we have three tracks by Ferry Corsten, who is on fire lately! The beautiful “Homeward”, the massive “Reborn” and one who already can be called a Trance Classic: Gouryella – Anahera! Also a track by our friend DJ Jireh which somehow reminds a bit of “Southern Sun” because of the beautiful vocal, but definitely makes you Feel the Love!

  1. Tom Fall ft Laces – Break Free (Original Mix)
  2. Ferry Corsten – Homeward (Original Mix)
  3. Las Salinas – Winston (Original Mix)
  4. D&W – Almanac (Original Mix)
  5. David Gravell ft CHRISTON – Its In Your Heart (Club Mix)
  6. Jurgen Vries – The Theme (MaRLo Remix)
  7. Gouryella – Anahera
  8. Beatsole – Alfresco (Original Mix)
  9. Kenneth Thomas ft. Jennifer Azzato – Oceans
  10. Stefan Viljoen ft Jade Mc Donald – Divinity (Spark & Shade Remix)
  11. Cerf, Mitiska & Jaren ft Dash Berlin – Man On The Run (David Gravell 2015 Remix)
  12. Driftmoon- Stellar (Original Mix)
  13. Artra & Holland – Singularity (Original mix)
  14. Ferry Corsten – Reborn
  15. Farhad Mahdavi – Warsaw (Original Mix)
  16. DJ Jireh feat Elzaan Reynierse – Feel the Love
  17. Standerwick ft Jennifer Rene – All Of Us (Original Mix)

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: